Google Classroom: Who Deleted Student Answers?!

By: Alice Keeler

google classroom“Collaborative documents bring a world of possibilities and a new set of potential problems. Intuitively students do not know the social norms for how to work on a document at the same time. It is likely that when students are first exposed to a collaborative document that they accidentally or intentionally delete the work of other students.
Google Classroom
Google Classroom allows you to easily distribute collaborative documents to students. When attaching a file in Google Classroom choose “Students can edit file.” This expressly shares the document with only the students in the class and gives them editing access. Students will access the document from the stream, allowing all students in the class to edit the document at the same time.” To read further please click here:

http://www.alicekeeler.com/teachertech/2015/04/20/google-classroom-who-deleted-student-answers/

Comments are closed.